Board Information

Board elections will be held in September 2022. If you would like to know more about the role of the Board, or are interesting in being nominated, please talk to any of our Board members.

Board Members 2022

Amanda Seymour, co-chair

Marcel Tuuta, co-chair

Iwiroa Wairua, elected member

Heidi Lanauze, elected member

Mel Sutton, principal

Amy Kamo, staff rep